TCR_26.jpg

Tom Streitz

President & CEO
(612) 279-5833
tstreitz@twincitiesrise.org

 

SHEREESE TURNER

Director of Programs and Operations
(612) 279-5826
sturner@twincitiesrise.org

 

LESLIE DWIGHT

Director of Strategic Impact
(612) 279-5810
ldwight@twincitiesrise.org

 

Deborah Brown

Employment Coach
(612) 279-5808
dbrown@twincitiesrise.org

 

STEPHANIE JONES

Marketing and Communications Manager
(612) 279-5818
sejones@twincitiesrise.org

 

leah krotzer

Planning and Evaluation Manager
(612) 279-5814
lkrotzer@twincitiesrise.org

 

 

Rick-thomas-web.jpg

Rick Thomas

Empowerment Institute Training Manager
(651) 366-6059
rthomas@twincitiesrise.org

 

 

tina rockett

Reentry and Resource Coordinator
(651) 366-6052
tmrockett@twincitiesrise.org

 

 

TCR_24-2.jpg

jason foss

Employment Specialist
(651) 366-6053
jfoss@twincitiesrise.org

 

TCR_33.jpg

MAI-KHANH DO

Accountant
(612) 279-5827
mkdo@twincitiesrise.org

 

 

JASON RAMBO

Data Entry Specialist
(612) 279-5825
jrambo@twincitiesrise.org

 

TYNAIA PITTMAN

Business Development Coordinator
(612) 279-5832
tpittman@twincitiesrise.org

Jessica S S BW.jpg

Jessica Smith-Schuh

Special Events Manager
(612) 279-5866
jsmith-schuh@twincitiesrise.org

 

Untitled-4.jpg

Melanie Williams

Career Coach/Instructor
(651) 366-6067
mwiliams@twincitiesrise.org

Andre M BW.jpg

Andre McNeal

Career & Finance Coach, NAZ
612-279-5865
Amcneal@twincitiesrise.org

 

BRIAN HERSTIG

Director of Advancement and Operations
(612) 279-5829
bherstig@twincitiesrise.org

 

Jerry BW.jpg

Jerry Frick

Director of Finance
(612) 279-5869
jfrick@twincitiesrise.org

 

GINA Villarreal

Community Outreach Coordinator
612-279-5828
gvillarreal@twincitiesrise.org

 

BILL BRIDGEMAN

Director of Employer Services
(612) 279- 5860
bbridgeman@twincitiesrise.org

 

jeff williams

Empowerment Institute Training Manager
(612) 279-5868
jwilliams@twincitiesrise.org
 

cindy oberg-hauser

Donor Database Administrator
(651) 366-6061
coberg-hauser@twincitiesrise.org

 

QUENTIN OSGOOD

Community Outreach Coordinator
(612) 279-5812
qosgood@twincitiesrise.org

 

VINCE FULLER

Special Projects Manage
Metro Transit
(612) 279-5811
vmfuller@twincitiesrise.org

 

ralph pruitt

Employment Coach
(612) 279-5834
rpruitt@twincitiesrise.org

 

tony blakey

Special Projects Coordinator
North@Work
(651) 366-6057
tblakey@twincitiesrise.org

 

SUZANNE BENGTSON

Lead Trainer
(651) 366-6056
smbengtson@twincitiesrise.org

Stephanie B BWjpg.jpg

Stephanie Butler

Administrative Assistant
651-366-6050
spbutler@twincitiesrise.org

 

Jacqueline BW.jpg

JAcquelyn Carpenter

Business Development Director
612- 666-8026
jcarpenter@twincitiesrise.org

 

Michael Z BW.jpg

Michael Zdychnec

Training Services Manager
651-366-6055
mzdychnec@twincitiesrise.org

 

betsy-web.jpg

Betsy Helmke

Employment Specialist
651-366-6057
bhelmke@twincitiesrise.org